Favourite Foundation

Its no secret that I am fairly new to the makeup world, foundation is by far my hardest challenge.  I am terrible at color matching and I always look cakey, I just have not figured out the secret to a flawless foundation application.

My favorite all time foundation is the It Cosmetics CC+ foundation.  It is so amazing.  It gives me the coverage I need with a built in spf, which is a total bonus.  I just cant get enough of it.

I am in the color light, and its a perfect color match, I always have the staff color match me, as I am terrible about it!

Leave a Reply

