ILNP Haul and First Impressions

Hey all I am here with another ILNP Haul.  Seriously.  I have a problem with these polishes.  I am seriously addicted!  The people that created these have a direct line to my heart.  These polishes are just amazing.  I absolutely love them!

I recently picked up four new ones, all from the summer collections.  And I am in the process of placing another order.

Closure

The first of the latest colors that I have picked up is Closure.  This is a beautiful strawberry red holographic polish.  The formula is perfect.  Smooth and easy to work with.  This is a thicker formula than I usually get from their polishes, but it is so easy to work with.  Two coats and it is completely opaque.  You will need a topcoat, it dries a little dull, but worth it.  Amazing and unique color.  The only other red holographic I own is more of a dark brick red.  This is perfect for the summer!

DSCN1796This next one is Super Juiced.  Extremely unique to my collection This is a purple crelly polish with a pink duo-chrome shimmer running through it.  Opaque in two to three coats.  You will need a top coat as it dries almost matte, like a neon polish.  This formula is a tad on the thin side, it wants to run into my cuticles when I have too much on the brush.  Beautiful polish.   A must have!

Honor Roll

Next is Honor Roll.  This is a gorgeous inky blue holographic polish.  Opaque in two easy coats with a fabulous formula.  I have one other polish that is like this and that is from FUN Lacquer.  A great polish for that statement nail look in the summer.

Walking HomeLast but not least is Walking Home.  If you own Color Club’s Eternal Beauty, you don’t need this one.  I do have to say that I like this one more than Color Clubs, the purple is more vibrant in Walking Home.  Two coats and its completely opaque.  You will need a top coat for this one and Honor Roll as it dries a little dull.  The holo in these polishes is just amazing.  These photos were taken inside and no flash, this is just the lighting that I have available in my room.

I am as always, extremely impressed with ILNP, I preordered these on June 12 and got them in the mail on the 29th.  These have been restocked as of July 3rd, so get them while they are still available.  They are incredible reasonable on their prices.  And the shipping is really fast.  I am in love with this brand of polish.  If I had to get rid of all of my polishes and only keep one brand, this would be the one.

If you have purchased any polishes from the ILNP brand let me know which ones you got and what your thoughts are on them.

Leave a Reply

